You can delete your LifeMiles account through our LifeMiles mobile app in the following options My Account > Help center > Delete LifeMiles account
Once you delete your account, keep in mind:
- You won’t be able to access your LifeMiles account
- You won’t be able to accrue or redeem your miles with this account
- You won’t be able to enjoy the benefits of your Elite status
- You won’t be able to use the miles you have earned up to date
- The miles balance and activity up to date in your account will be eliminated
- Your account data will be eliminated from the app.
You will stop receiving any communication or advertising from LifeMiles through email or phone. This does not cover communications or advertising that you may receive from other entities affiliated with LifeMiles LTD. To which you have not expressly requested account deletion of your account.